Excited about Tonight

I’m excited about tonight! Thanks to a friend of mine who works for the Jays, I have some great seats for tonight’s game.  It’s hot and humid so the Dome will be open tonight and Gustavo Chacin returns after a stint on the DL.  This is the first game I’ve been able to go to since I got married just over three weeks ago.  I thought I would have been able to get to a game last weekend but prior commitments didn’t allow for that.

I fully expect Chacin to struggle tonight but I don’t care. I’ll be at a ballgame. I just hope I’m not surrounded by some obnoxious Red Sox fans!

Leave a Reply

